Nice piece about the good things happening in SoMa (Little Rock)

LIFE IN THE ROCK

So I still have one ARE left. The last two I took, Structural Systems and Building Systems, were probably the two hardest of the seven, but they are finally behind me now and I am signed up to take my final one January 30th (I wanted to sign up earlier, but there were no available dates). So I decided to try and get back in the blogging game.

IMG_1407I wasn’t sure what to write about at first. The Envision Little Rock came a perfect time for me to start back by writing about it and the Quapaw Line was something I had been wanting to do since last summer but I just never got around to till a few weeks ago. But there was an important event that happened last year in November I had been wanting to write about since it happened and that I felt was a pretty significant part…

View original post 1,356 more words

